Who’s Who at the Professional Gardeners’ Guild

Put a face to a name!

See who to contact in the Professional Gardeners’ Guild if you have a particular topic you wish to discuss.

Professional Gardeners’ Guild Founder & President

Brian Hutchinson – Founder PGG

Founder

Brian Hutchinson

John Humphris – President PGG

President

John Humphris

Professional Gardeners’ Guild Officers

Chairman

Tony Arnold – Chairman PGG
Tony Arnold
119 Campkin Road, Cambridge CB4 2NP
Tel: 01223 571952
E-mail: chairman@pgg.org.uk

Secretary

Margi Comeau – Secretary PGG

Margi Comeau
59, Main Street, Great Gidding
, Huntingdon
, Cambridgeshire
 PE28 5NU
Tel: 01832 293236
E-mail: secretary@pgg.org.uk

Treasurer

Who's who blank
Simon Hansford
The Coach House, Encombe, Corfe Castle, Wareham
Dorset BH20 5LW
Tel: 01929 480459
E-mail: treasurer@pgg.org.uk

Membership

Bridget Fox – Membership PGG
Bridget Fox
2 Kitchen Garden Cottage, The Bowl, Lower Swell, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL54 1LE
Tel: (h):01451 830173
E-mail: membership@pgg.org.uk

Employment & Legal Advice

Peter Fields – Employment PGG
Peter Fields
15 Danesby Rise, Denby, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5 8RG
Tel: 01332 881429 eve/weekends
For employment enquiries e-mail: employment@pgg.org.uk
For legal advice enquiries e-mail: legaladvice@pgg.org.uk

Traineeship

Who's who blank
Fiona Crumley
55 Deodar Road, London SW15 2NJ
Tel: 0208 8744961 or 01730 810052
E-mail: traineeship@pgg.org.uk

Editor, The Professional Gardener

Sue Tasker – Editor, The Professional Gardener PGG
Sue Tasker
Masons Farm
, Little Clifton, 
Workington, 
Cumbria CA14 1YW
Tel: 01900 61462
E-mail: editor@pgg.org.uk

Scotland

Who's who blank
Vice Chairman Scotland
Gordon Watson
Playfair Cottage, Dunninald, Montrose, Angus DD10 9TD
Tel: 01674 434464
Mob: 07933 397340
Email: scotland@pgg.org.uk

Southern Area

Steve Elstub PGG
Vice Chairman South
Steve Elstub
2 Gibson Gardens Saffron Walden Essex CB10 1AW
Tel: 01799 526377
Email: organiser-southern1@pgg.org.uk

Northern Area

Who's who blank
All enquiries to
Email: chairman@pgg.org.uk

Newsletter Editor, Facebook Manager

Colin Carmichael PGG Scotland
Colin Carmichael
Selma, Old Crieff Road, Aberfeldy, Perthshire PH15 2DH
Tel: 01887 829731
E-mail: newsletter@pgg.org.uk

Renew Subscription

If it's time to renew your PGG subscription you can now do this online at the PGG Store

Day Visits & Study Tours

The PGG organise delightful visits and study tours to all parts of the UK and overseas.

Members: update your details

Members - you can access the Members Area to change/update your membership details.