Winners of Professional Gardeners’ Guild Awards, 2016

Winners of Professional Gardeners’ Guild Awards, 2016

Many congratulations to the Award Winners

Loyal Service Awards:

Ian Stephenson for the major contribution he has made to the quality and development of the highly renowned gardens at Monteviot House in Roxburghshire.

John Ellis for developing and maintaining to the highest of standards the wonderful gardens at Wallington in Northumberland.

Nigel Hewish for his inspirational work over many years in the gardens at Kingston Maurward College in Dorset

New Gardener of the Year Award:

Becky Cross for the high standard of her work, her reliability, enthusiasm and professionalism as part of the garden team at Highgrove.

The awards will be presented after the close of business at the AGM on Friday, September 30th, RHS Hyde Hall, Essex.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Renew Subscription

If it's time to renew your PGG subscription you can now do this online at the PGG Store

Day Visits & Study Tours

The PGG organise delightful visits and study tours to all parts of the UK and overseas.

Members: update your details

Members - you can access the Members Area to change/update your membership details.