Put a face to a name!

See who to contact in the Professional Gardeners’ Guild if you have a particular topic you wish to discuss.

Professional Gardeners’ Guild Founder & President

Brian Hutchinson – Founder PGG

Founder

Brian Hutchinson

John Humphris – President PGG

President

John Humphris

Professional Gardeners’ Guild Officers

Chairman

Alan Mason - Chairman PGG
Alan Mason
Jasmine Cottage, 22 Church Lane, Caythorpe, Grantham Lincolnshire NG32 3DU
Tel: 07932 000856
E-mail: chairman@pgg.org.uk

Secretary

Iris Lynch - PGG Secretary
Iris Lynch
Tel: 07971 825115
E-mail: secretary@pgg.org.uk

Treasurer

Dimitrisz Sopisz PGG
Dimitrisz Sopisz BSc, MCIHort
20 Vanbrugh Drive, Houghton Regis, Bedfordshire LU5 5SU
Tel: 079402 53710
E-mail: treasurer@pgg.org.uk

Membership

Who's who blank
Nicola Johnson
15 Parc Eglos, Helston, Cornwall TR13 8UP
Tel: 07450 866949
E-mail: membership@pgg.org.uk

Recruitment Advertising, Employment & Legal Advice

Peter Fields – Employment PGG
Peter Fields
15 Danesby Rise, Denby, Ripley, Derbyshire DE5 8RG
Tel: 01332 881429 eve/weekends
For employment enquiries e-mail: employment@pgg.org.uk
For legal advice enquiries e-mail: legaladvice@pgg.org.uk

Scotland

Colin Carmichael PGG Scotland
Vice Chairman Scotland
Colin Carmichael
Selma, Old Crieff Road, Aberfeldy, Perthshire PH15 2DH
Tel: 07762 424792
E-mail: scotland@pgg.org.uk

Ireland

Colin Carmichael PGG Scotland
Irish Representative
Brian O’Donnell
Old Road, Knockcarron, Knocklong, Limerick V35AO23
Tel (from England): 00353 86 8285915
Tel (from Ireland): 086 8285915
E-mail: ireland@pgg.org.uk

Southern Area

Gareth Manning VC South
Vice Chairman South
Gareth Manning
79 Boscobel Drive, Heath Farm, Shrewsbury, Shropshire SY1 3DU
Tel: 07887 646869
Email: organiser-southern1@pgg.org.uk

Northern Area

Joe Whitehead PGG North
Vice Chairman North
Joe Whitehead
27 Main Street, Barnack, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9 3DN
Tel: 07921 617874
Email: organiser-northern1@pgg.org.uk

David Barker PGG North
Vice Chairman North
David Barker
23 Derwent Drive, Barlby, Selby, Yorkshire YO8 5LH
Tel: 01757 707794
Email: organiser-northern2@pgg.org.uk

Traineeship

Who's who blank
Alan Mason
Tel: 07932 000856
E-mail: chairman@pgg.org.uk

Awards Chairman

Pete Wright
Pete Wright
Tel: 07801 352319
E-mail: awardnominations@pgg.org.uk

Production Editor, The Professional Gardener

Who's who blank
Jayne Lewis
Tel: 01582 623363
E-mail: editor@pgg.org.uk

Newsletter Editor

Who's who blank
Jack Llewellyn
E-mail: newsletter@pgg.org.uk